





**Shelby Smith** Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Belington, WV



**Emma Hicks** Appointed by Secretary of State Mac Warner Buckhannon, WV



**Heidi Arevalo** Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Belington, WV



**Lindsey Bell** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Mill Creek, WV





**Kayla Harris** Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Elkins, WV



**Brittany White** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Beverly, WV





**Caitlyn Rennix** Appointed by WV Delegate Ty Nestor Valley Bend, WV



**Madeline Walls** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Montrose, WV

## **PRINCESSES**







Allison Canales
Appointed by
Mon Forest Supervisor
Shawn Cochran
Elkins, WV



**Ruby Jackson**Appointed by
Director General
Jon Morgan
Bridgeport, WV



Macy Wiseman
Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Montrose, WV



**Bailey Wildman**Appointed by
Director General
Jon Morgan
Mill Creek, WV





**Sophia Putnam**Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Elkins, WV



Appointed by
Director General
Jon Morgan
Elkins, WV





**Lydia Phillips**Appointed by
Director General
Jon Morgan *Philippi, WV* 



Emma Poling
Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Philippi, WV







**Kelseigh Monk** Appointed by **WV** Delegate Elias Coop-Gonzalez Elkins, WV



**Kennedy Hart** Appointed by Mayor of Elkins Jerry Marco Elkins, WV



**Ashlynn Sparks** Appointed by Commissioner of Agriculture Kent Leonhardt Montrose, WV



**Melody Calkins** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Elkins, WV





**McKenzie Smith** Appointed by **WV Senator Bill Hamilton** Elkins, WV



**Iris Tenney** Appointed by WV Attorney General **Patrick Morrissey** Buckhannon, WV





**Caitlynn Patterson** Appointed by MSFF Board President Ben Shaffer Fairview, WV



**Evie Harper** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Morgantown, WV

## **PRINCESSES**





Sydney Cooper
Appointed by
Director of WV Division of
Natural Resources
Brett McMillion
Elkins, WV





Celia Ricottilli
Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Coalton, WV



Abbie Eakle Appointed by WV Senator Mike Caputo Fairmont, WV





**Kamryn Armstrong** 

Appointed by

**WV Senator** 

Donna Boley

Belmont, WV

**Kaylee Halterman**Appointed by
Director General
Jon Morgan
Beverly, WV



Hope Rogers
Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Fairmont, WV





Hannah Davis
Appointed by
US Senator
Joe Manchin
Elkins, WV



Hannah Cutright
Appointed by
MSFF Board President
Ben Shaffer
Elkins, WV







**Paityn Ware** Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Norton, WV



Leithean "Thea" Kerns Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Elkins, WV



**Victoria Sturm** Appointed by WV Division of Corrections William Marshall Clarksburg, WV



**Kaitlyn Riggleman** Appointed by Commissioner of Division of Culture & History Randall Reid-Smith Beverly, WV





Carli Cvechko Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Belington, WV



**Kenzie Phillips** Appointed by **Director General** Jon Morgan Elkins, WV





Samantha Bykofsky Appointed by Director General Jon Morgan Elkins, WV



**Cassie Monk** Appointed by **MSFF Board President** Ben Shaffer Elkins, WV