75th Mountain State Forest Festival

Tentative Schedule of Events

*Official Schedule available June 2011.
*All event times and dates are subject to change.
Please CONTACT US for more information or registration.

Date Event
Saturday, Aug. 6, 2011 Forest Festival 50 ATV/Motorcycle Race
Friday - Sunday, Aug. 19 - 21 MSFF Junior Tennis Tournament
Friday - Sunday, Sept. 17 - 19 MSFF Open Tennis Tournament
Saturday, Oct. 1

Opening Ceremony
Strong Man Contest
Classic Rock Concert

Bass Fishing Classic

Sunday, Oct. 2 Information Booth Opens
Gambil Amusements Open
Parade of Children
Monday, Oct. 3 Randolph County Senior Center Bazaar Opens
Pet Show
Gospel Talent Show
Tuesday, Oct 4 Variety Talent Show
Wednesday, Oct. 5 Primitive Campground Exhibit Opens
Randolph County Community Arts Center/
Seneca Trail Artists Guild, Juried Arts Show Opens
Photography Exhibit/Show
Country Talent Show
Thursday, Oct. 6

Arts & Crafts Show Opens
Kids Day at the Festival
City Park Events Open
Forestry & Wood Products Exhibit Opens
WV Christmas Tree Growers Assoc. Exhibit Opens
Mountain Weavers Guild Opens
Crafts & More Opens
Juried Arts & Crafts Opens
Distinguished Guest Dinner
Talent Show Finalists

Friday, Oct. 7 Coronation of Maid Silvia
Downtown Stage Entertainment
Queen's Ball
Saturday, Oct. 8 Horeshoe Pitch, Single A
Knights of the South Branch Valley Riding Tournament
Antique & Classic Street Rod Car Parade
Special Units & Log Truck Parade
Grand Feature Parade
Band Field Show
Country Music Show
Sunday, Oct. 9 Buckwheat Cake & Sausage Feed
Muzzleloading Contest
Archery Shoot
College Aid Luncheon
Closing Ceremony

CONTACT US | JOIN MAILING LIST | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

PO Box 388 • 101 Lough Street • Elkins, WV 26241 • Phone 304-636-1824 • Fax 304-636-4020
© 2011 Mountain State Forest Festival. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Hosting by Total Internet/IT Management Group
 MSFF Webmail  - Website LOGIN